Community Walking

See below for details:

Area Leader Name Contact No. Start Date Meeting Point
Ashbourne Marian & Theresa 087-8598781/087-2376175 Mon 15th Jan @ 7pm Thurs 18th Jan @ 7pm

Sat 20th Jan @ 10am

Ashbourne Garda Station
Athboy Alma McClorey 087-6450811 Mon 8th Jan @ 7pm Waxies Corner
Ballivor Dolores Hannon 086-1647243 Tues 16th Jan @ 7pm Ballivor GAA Grounds (Walking Track)
Bohermeen Stephen Ball 086-0792580 Sat 20th Jan @11am Bohermeen Community Centre
Carlanstown Kay Brogan 087-2350317 Sat 20th Jan@ 10am Deer Park
Castletown Nichola Smith 086-8617289 Sat 13th Jan @ 10am Community Centre (Pitch & Putt Club)
Cormeen Aine Reilly 086-7732649 Sat 20th  Jan @ 9.30am Cormeen Sports Complex
Cortown Michelle McGuirk 087-6243665 April/May 2018 Cortown GAA
Ratoath Charlotte Reid 086-8158239 Wed 17th Jan @ 7pm The Venue/Community Centre
Donore Malena McLoone 087-6890892 Wed 10th Jan @ 7pm Donore National School
Duleek Carol Saurin 041-9838076 Saturday 3rd Feb @ 10am Courthouse / Village green
Dunboyne John Holian 085-7444278 Mon 8th, Wed 9th & Fri 12th Jan @ 7pm Dunboyne Church Car Park
Enfield Anne Maher 086-2351663 Sun 14th Jan @ 10am Supervalu Enfield
Kells Ann Smith 087-9781474 Wed 10th Jan @ 8pm Gael Colmcille GAA Centre
Killalon Brian Donovan 046-9433190 Tues 9th Jan @ 11am Community Centre
Navan Michael Murray 086-0757434 Tues 16th Jan @7pm Old Town Hall
Stamullen Linda Dungan 087-6503124 Sat 20th Jan @ 10.30am St Patricks GAA Club
Tara Pauline Donnelly 087-2704016 Sun 21st  Jan @9am Hill of Tara car park
Trim Linda Hegarty/Dorenda McGee 087-7685836/ 087-2726479 Fri 19th Jan @ 10am Trim Castle (opposite Garda Station)

 

 

                                                                                                                                     

 

For other programmes/events see www.meathsports.ie, call 046-9067337 or email mlsp@meathcoco.ie

Left Menu Icon
Meath Sports
Right Menu Icon